Angebote zu "Gina" (4 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Everyone Sing
0,84 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand

It´s Showtime! Everyone Sing verwandelt Ihr Wohnzimmer in Ihre eigene Live-Bühne. Zeigen Sie Ihr Können im Single-Mode oder treten Sie gegen Ihre Freunde und Familie an - Mann gegen Mann oder im Teamplay. Tracklist: * The Wanted - All Time Low * Pussycat Dolls - Don´t Cha * Michael Buble - Just Haven´t Met You Yet * The Noisettes - Don´t Upset the Rhythm * Girls Aloud - The Promise * Dusty Springfield - I Only Want to Be With You * Donna Summer - Hot Stuff * Marina und The Diamonds - Hollywood * Jessie J - Nobody´s Perfect * Timbaland feat. Katy Perry - If We Ever Meet Again * Pulp - Common People * Billy Ray Cyrus - Achy Breaky Heart * Example - Kickstarts * Taio Cruz - Come on Girl * Elton John - Saturday Night´s Alright (For Fighting) * Gina G - Ooh Ahh...Just a Little Bit * Lionel Richie - Dancing on the Ceiling *** MIKROFON ERFORDERLICH!

Anbieter: trade-a-game
Stand: 07.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Interior Design and Other Emotions , Hörbuch, D...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

There are side effects to falling in love. Gina Giancarlo is an interior design genius, fast as lightning with numbers...and autistic. Yearning to be just like everyone else, she joins a drug trial that promises to help her experience a full range of emotions. With the ink still wet on his MBA, Chris Rinaldi has only two goals - make bags of cash and bag lots of women. Dancing on the edge of insider trading, he pushes his company to buy stock in a pharmaceutical firm because of its promising new autism drug. As Gina´s understanding of the world blossoms, she forms a connection with the Wall Street hustler, who appreciates her - quirks and all. And for the first time since his sister´s death, Chris experiences true emotions with a woman who has recently discovered passion herself. Gina believes the pills are responsible for her awakening. Chris knows they´re responsible for his success. And when the drug is discontinued, the cost of ´´normal´´ might bankrupt their future. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kassiopia DeVora. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/109379/bk_acx0_109379_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Picture House by the Sea , Hörbuch, Digital...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The brilliant new audiobook from the best-selling author of A Year at the Star and Sixpence. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley. This audio edition is read for you by Karen Cass, reader for Jill Mansell, Carole Matthews and Maggie O´Farrell. The picture house by the sea is the Palace at Polwhipple - a lovely art deco cinema nestled in front of azure Cornish seas. But it is long past its heyday now, and its only saving grace is Ferrelli´s, the family run ice-cream concession in the foyer, which is widely known as the best ice cream for miles. So when Ferdie, the owner of Ferelli´s, breaks his leg, his granddaughter Gina drops everything to come and help out. But when she arrives she is dismayed by the state of the cinema, which she remembers fondly from summer holidays when she was little, and she is determined to give it the makeover it deserves. Along with local renovation expert Ben, she sets about reviving the Palace to its former glory. But the cinema needs more than a lick of paint. Its very future is under threat from a developer with greed in his eyes. Can Gina save the place before it is too late? Disclaimer: originally published in four parts as eBooks - Brief Encounter, Singing in the Rain, Dirty Dancing and Some Like it Hot. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Karen Cass. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/ssuk/000022/bk_ssuk_000022_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot